GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL CELL 2020-21

1	Dr. V.V. Georgekutty (Principal)	-	Chairman
2	Fr. Tony Adukuzhiyil CST (Vice Principal)	-	Vice Chairman
3	Fr. Jobin Koonamparayil CST	-	Bursar
4	Mr. Jojin Joseph	,-	Secretary
5	ms. Priya K.	-	Member
6	Mr. Abihinand C.S.	-	
7	Mr. Joy Augustine	-	
8	Ms. Princy Sebastian	-	
9	Ms. Tiji Tom	-	
10	Ms. Sagely Ann Kuriakose	-	



Dr. V.V. GEORGEKUTTY (M.Com, MBA, M.Phil, Ph.D.) PRINCIPAL

JPM ARTS AND SCIENCE COLLEGE Kanchiyar P.O., Labbakkada

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL 2019-20

1. Dr. K.M. Mathew - Chairman

2. Fr. Litto Mathew CST - Convenor

3. Mr. Jojin Joseph - Convenor

4. Ms. Princy Sebastian - Member

5. Ms. Priya K. - Member

6. Ms. Sheela S. - Member

7. Ms. Sagely Ann Kuriakose - Member



GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL 2018-19

1. Dr. K.M. Mathew - Chairman

2. Fr. Litto Mathew CST - Convenor

3. Mr. Jojin Joseph - Convenor

4. Ms. Princy Sebastian - Member

5. Ms. Priya K. - Member

6. Ms. Sheela S. - Member

7. Ms. Sagely Ann Kuriakose - Member



GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL 2017-18

1. Dr. K.M. Mathew - Chairman

2. Mr. Jojin Joseph - Convenor

3. Ms. Princy Sebastian - Member

4. Ms. Priya K. - Member

5. Ms. Sheela S. - Member

6. Ms. Nimmy Paul - Member

7. Dn. Litto Mathew - Member



GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL 2016-17

1. Dr. K.M. Mathew - Chairman

2. Mr. Jojin Joseph - Convenor

3. Ms. Princy Sebastian - Member

4. Ms. Priya K. - Member

5. Ms. Sheela S. - Member



Notice

Anti-Harassment Committee is constituted with the following members:

1. Dr. V. V. Georgekutty (Principal)	Chairman
2. Rev. Fr. Tony Adukuzhiyil (Vice-Principal)	Vice-Chairman
3. Ms. Minimol Thomas	Member
4. Ms. Princy Sebastian	Member
5. Ms. Minu Joseph	Member
6. Ms. Sulu P Thampi	Member

9.7.2020



Principal

Dr. V.V. GEORGEKUTTY (M.Com, MBA, M.Phil, Ph.D.) PRINCIPAL JPM ARTS AND SCIENCE COLLEGE Kanchiyar P.O., Labbakkada